Amazon: Vintage Style Jewelry and Accessories from $0.98 SHIPPED!!

Hurry on over to Amazon to snag this adorable Vintage style colorful Owl charm necklace for only $3.47 SHIPPED!!  My friend ordered this sweet necklace a while ago (but not for $1!!!) and it’s just SO cute!  Awesome addition for the emergency gift stash!

Some other awesome accessory deals to be found:

Lovely Vintage Jewelry Crystal Peacock Hair Clip $0.90 SHIPPED

Vintage Owl Pendant Long Bronze Chain Necklace Clothes$3.45 Shipped

Fashion Charming Jewelry Cute Robot Notes Pendants Necklace (Silver Tone Plated) $4.99 SHIPPED!

Bemaystar Women’s Vintage Crystal Peacock Hair Clip Head Wear $0.98 Shipped! (This is so pretty)

Screen Shot 2013-01-15 at 11.09.18 PM

Fashion Bronze Peacock Feather Long Chain Retro Necklace $2.63 SHIPPED

Handlebar Mustache Vintage Adjustable Double Ring $1.36 Shipped!

Matching Mustache Vintage Earrings $4.99 shipped!

Vintage Bling Phoenix Wing Angel Beads HairBand Hoop Claw Handmade Headband for Women $1.49 Shipped

Retro Butterfly Pendant Necklace $3.95 Shipped!

Vintage Style Seahorse Pendant Necklace $3.99 shipped!

vinage jewelry

See more Amazon deals here!

Amazon prices can change at any time, so make sure you check the price before purchasing.


This post may contain affiliate links, view our Disclosure Policy

Kohl’s Keurig B60 Special Edition Brewer as low as $79.19 Shipped after rewards! (Reg. $189.99)

If you hurry, you can snag a Keurig® B60 Special Edition Coffee Brewer which is priced at just $149.99 (Reg. $189.99) + you will get 20% off and FREE shipping with the code RUDOLPH20!

Follow these steps in order to get the best price:

  1. Add this Keurig® B60 Special Edition Coffee Brewer to your cart
  2. Sign up for or into Ebates (this gives you a FREE $10 Gift card plus 6% cash back!)
  3. Search for Koh’ls and click “shop now”
  4. Use the code RUDOLPH20 which will get you 20% off and FREE shipping making it $119.99
  5. You will get $20 in Kohl’s cash ($10 for every $50 spent)
  6. Pay $119 out of pocket, Final Price after rewards, Kohl’s Cash and gift cards = $79.19 + tax

Screen Shot 2013-12-20 at 9.08.46 AM


This post may contain affiliate links, view our Disclosure Policy

Hamilton Beach Personal Blender Only $9.99! (reg $21.99)

Hurry over to Amazon and snag this awesome deal on this Hamilton Beach Personal Blender! Right now, they are marked down to just $9.99, regularly  priced $21.99!  This is an awesome gift idea for someone on the go in the morning!  I grabbed one for my daughter in University and she LOVED it!

Note:  The different colors are different prices.  Black is the cheapest right now!

Features:

  • Compact design ideal for small living spaces and on-the-go portability
  • Great for making smoothies, shakes, baby formula, marinades and salad dressings
  • Simple one touch pulse operation for fast, easy blending
  • 14-oz. blending jar also functions as portable travel cup that fits most car drink holders
  • BPA free in food zones: blender jar contains no BPA (bisphenol A)
  • Efficient 175-watt motor provides all the power you need for fast, reliable performance

These will ship for FREE with Amazon Prime or a $35 order with Super Saver Shipping (if you don’t have Prime, you can get a free 30-day trial here)!

Amazon prices can change at any time, so make sure you check the price before purchasing.  


This post may contain affiliate links, view our Disclosure Policy

Amazon Lightning Deals 12/12/13

 

amazon holiday toy deals

Here are today’s Amazon  Holiday Lightning Deals! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have amazing deals for toys, household products and more. These deals last for a couple of hours however the better the deal the faster it sells out so make sure you’re ready to get in on these!

When you click links below to these items, the lightning price may not be live yet.  I am giving you notice so you don’t miss out!  The way you can tell if this is the lightning price is if it says “Deal Price” like the image below!   When it turns exactly the time of the sale, refresh to see the new price.

NOTE:  If it doesn’t say Deal Price, the Lightning price is not live yet.

amazon lightning deals

 

 

12:00 pm PST/1:00 pm MST/2:00 pm CST/3:00 pm EST: Rise of Augustus Board Game (Regularly $26.99)

12:30 pm PST/1:30 pm MST/2:30 pm CST/3:30 pm EST: Franklin Sports Marvel Spider-Man Mini Football (Regularly $11.99)

1:00 pm PST/2:00 pm MST/3:00 pm CST/4:00 pm EST: Crayola Mini Light Designe (Regularly $7.99)

1:00 pm PST/2:00 pm MST/3:00 pm CST/4:00 pm EST: Melissa & Doug Wooden Table and 2 Chairs Set (Regularly $79.99)

1:30 pm PST/2:30 pm MST/3:30 pm CST/4:30 pm EST: K’NEX Thrill Rides Supernova Blast Roller Coaster Building Set (Regularly $40.36)

2:00 pm PST/3:00 pm MST/4:00 pm CST/5:00 pm EST: Fisher-Price Octonauts Spin and Sud Squid (Regularly $12.99)

Screenshot_1

2:00 pm PST/3:00 pm MST/4:00 pm CST/5:00 pm EST: Polly Pocket Wall Party Ultimate All-in-One Playset (Regularly $67.68)

2:30 pm PST/3:30 pm MST/4:30 pm CST/5:30 pm EST: Lalaloopsy Mittens Fluff ‘n Stuff Doll (Regularly $21.99)

2:30 pm PST/3:30 pm MST/4:30 pm CST/5:30 pm EST: EZ Fly RC HCX001B Hover CX Mini Helicopter, Blue (Regularly $38.33)

3:00 pm PST/4:00 pm MST/5:00 pm CST/6:00 pm EST:LeapFrog LeapReader Reading and Writing System, Green (Regularly $39.99)

3:30 pm PST/4:30 pm MST/5:30 pm CST/6:30 pm EST:E5000 Auto Fire Blaster with Zombie Target (Regularly $18.99)

4:00 pm PST/5:00 pm MST/6:00 pm CST/7:00 pm EST: KRE-O Star Trek Spock’s Volcano Mission Construction (Regularly $10.99)

Screenshot_2

4:30 pm PST/5:30 pm MST/6:30 pm CST/7:30 pm EST: Lionel Little Lines Polar Express Train Set (Regularly $49.99)

5:00 pm PST/6:00 pm MST/7:00 pm CST/8:00 pm EST: Spinmaster Monsters University Scare off Sulley Interactive Plush (Regularly $27.00)

5:30 pm PST/6:30 pm MST/7:30 pm CST/8:30 pm EST: VTech MobiGo 2 Touch Learning System – Pink (Regularly $28.99)

6:00 pm PST/7:00 pm MST/8:00 pm CST/9:00 pm EST: Fisher-Price Mike the Knight: Mike & Squirt Bath Buddies (Regularly $6.99)

7:00 pm PST/8 :00 pm MST/9:00 pm CST/10:00 pm EST: iTikes Microscope (Regularly $33.43)

Screenshot_3


This post may contain affiliate links, view our Disclosure Policy

Amazon Lightning Deals 12/11/13

amazon holiday toy deals

Here are today’s Amazon  Holiday Lightning Deals! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have amazing deals for toys, household products and more. These deals last for a couple of hours however the better the deal the faster it sells out so make sure you’re ready to get in on these!

When you click links below to these items, the lightning price may not be live yet.  I am giving you notice so you don’t miss out!  The way you can tell if this is the lightning price is if it says “Deal Price” like the image below!   When it turns exactly the time of the sale, refresh to see the new price.

NOTE:  If it doesn’t say Deal Price, the Lightning price is not live yet.

amazon lightning deals

11:30 am PST/12:30 pm MST/1:30 pm CST/2:30 pm EST: Crayola DigiTools Glitter Color Change Effects Creativity Pack (Regularly $10.29)

12:30 pm PST/1:30 pm MST/2:30 pm CST/3:30 pm EST: Crayola Create 2 Destroy Dino Destruction Stomping (Regularly $8.47)

1:30 pm PST/2:30 pm MST/3:30 pm CST/4:30 pm EST: My Little Pony Littlest So Soft Lullaby Moon Doll (Regularly $13.99)

2:00 pm PST/3:00 pm MST/4:00 pm CST/5:00 pm EST: Children’s Favorites 1 (Regularly $7.12)

2:00 pm PST/3:00 pm MST/4:00 pm CST/5:00 pm EST: Raffi: Singable Songs Collection (Regularly $15.99)

Screenshot_1

2:00 pm PST/3:00 pm MST/4:00 pm CST/5:00 pm EST: Matchbox Dino Breakout Playset (Regularly $17.49)

2:30 pm PST/3:30 pm MST/4:30 pm CST/5:30 pm EST: Marvel Universe Iron Spider Figure 3.75 Inches (Regularly $7.90)

3:00 pm PST/4:00 pm MST/5:00 pm CST/6:00 pm EST:American Girl Crafts Fun Fabric Bag Kit, Cool (Regularly $20.15)

3:30 pm PST/4:30 pm MST/5:30 pm CST/6:30 pm EST:MGA Lalaloopsy Littles Doll – Sprinkle Spice Cookie (Regularly $14.99)

4:00 pm PST/5:00 pm MST/6:00 pm CST/7:00 pm EST: Lionel Polar Express Remote Train Set – O-Gauge (Regularly $219.99)

Screenshot_2

4:30 pm PST/5:30 pm MST/6:30 pm CST/7:30 pm EST: Marvel Iron Man Marvel Legends Lieutenant Colonel James (Regularly $12.79)

5:00 pm PST/6:00 pm MST/7:00 pm CST/8:00 pm EST: POOF-Slinky 228BL Disney Pixar Toy Story Slinky Dog Jr (Regularly $10.88)

5:30 pm PST/6:30 pm MST/7:30 pm CST/8:30 pm EST: Minnie Mouse Bowtique Posh Poodle (Regularly $14.99)

6:00 pm PST/7:00 pm MST/8:00 pm CST/9:00 pm EST: Fisher-Price Little People Disney 101 Dalmatians Cruella (Regularly $9.99)

7:00 pm PST/8 :00 pm MST/9:00 pm CST/10:00 pm EST: Playskool Heroes Marvel Spider-Man Adventures Spider-Man Figure (Regularly $$6.99)

Screenshot_3


This post may contain affiliate links, view our Disclosure Policy

Amazon Lightning Deals 12/10/13

amazon holiday toy deals

Here are today’s Amazon  Holiday Lightning Deals! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have amazing deals for toys, household products and more. These deals last for a couple of hours however the better the deal the faster it sells out so make sure you’re ready to get in on these!

When you click links below to these items, the lightning price may not be live yet.  I am giving you notice so you don’t miss out!  The way you can tell if this is the lightning price is if it says “Deal Price” like the image below!   When it turns exactly the time of the sale, refresh to see the new price.

NOTE:  If it doesn’t say Deal Price, the Lightning price is not live yet.

amazon lightning deals

1:00 pm PST/2:00 pm MST/3:00 pm CST/4:00 pm EST: MGA Lalaloopsy Littles Doll – Trinket Sparkles (Regularly $14.99)

3:00 pm PST/4:00 pm MST/5:00 pm CST/6:00 pm EST: Imaginext Castle Royal Coach (Regularly $13.99)

4:00 pm PST/5:00 pm MST/6:00 pm CST/7:00 pm EST: Digital Blue Lego Policeman Minifigure 8GB USB Flash Drive (Regularly $12.99)

5:00 pm PST/6:00 pm MST/7:00 pm CST/8:00 pm EST: Franklin Sports MLB Super Star Batter & Fielder Multi Function (Regularly $40.00)

5:00 pm PST/6:00 pm MST/7:00 pm CST/8:00 pm EST: Model Magic Jewelry Boutique (Regularly $19.77)

6:00 pm PST/7:00 pm MST/8:00 pm CST/9:00 pm EST: Barbie Royal Bride Doll (Regularly $16.19)


This post may contain affiliate links, view our Disclosure Policy

Amazon Lightning Deals 12/9/13

amazon holiday toy deals

Here are today’s Amazon  Holiday Lightning Deals! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have amazing deals for toys, household products and more. These deals last for a couple of hours however the better the deal the faster it sells out so make sure you’re ready to get in on these!

When you click links below to these items, the lightning price may not be live yet.  I am giving you notice so you don’t miss out!  The way you can tell if this is the lightning price is if it says “Deal Price” like the image below!   When it turns exactly the time of the sale, refresh to see the new price.

NOTE:  If it doesn’t say Deal Price, the Lightning price is not live yet.

amazon lightning deals

7:00 am PST/8:00 am MST/9:00 am CST/10:00 am EST: Funko POP Television Glow TMNT Vinyl Figure, 4-Piece [Amazon Exclusive] (Regularly $29.99)

8:00 am PST/9:00 am MST/10:00 am CST/11:00 am EST: VTech Go! Go! Smart Wheels Race Car II (Regularly $7.99 )

9:00 am PST/10:00 am MST/11:00 am CST/12:00 pm EST: Fisher-Price Create and Learn Apptivity Case for iPad, Girls(Regularly $29.99)

9:30 am PST/10:30 am MST/11:30 am CST/12:30 pm EST: Just Play Jake and The Neverland Pirates Treasure Telescope(Regularly $12.99)

10:00 am PST/11:00 am MST/12:00 pm CST/1:00 pm EST: Fisher-Price Disney’s Jake and The Never Land Pirates: Never Land Treasure Pack(Regularly $12.49)

11:00 am PST/12:00 pm MST/1:00 pm CST/2:00 pm EST: Barbie Life in the Dreamhouse Talkin’ Raquelle Doll (Regularly $17.99)


This post may contain affiliate links, view our Disclosure Policy

Amazon Lightning Deals 12/08/13

 

amazon holiday toy deals

Here are today’s Amazon  Holiday Lightning Deals! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have amazing deals for toys, household products and more. These deals last for a couple of hours however the better the deal the faster it sells out so make sure you’re ready to get in on these!

When you click links below to these items, the lightning price may not be live yet.  I am giving you notice so you don’t miss out!  The way you can tell if this is the lightning price is if it says “Deal Price” like the image below!   When it turns exactly the time of the sale, refresh to see the new price.

NOTE:  If it doesn’t say Deal Price, the Lightning price is not live yet.

amazon lightning deals

12:10 pm PST/1:10 pm MST/2:10 pm CST/3:10 pm EST: Disney Video Games Disney Princess (Regularly $19.99)

12:10 pm PST/1:10 pm MST/2:10 pm CST/3:10 pm EST: Disney Video Games Toy Story Mania (Regularly $16.47)

1:10 pm PST/2:10 pm MST/3:10 pm CST/4:10 pm EST: Skylanders SWAP Force Lightcore Flashwing Character (Regularly $12.96)

3:10 pm PST/4:10 pm MST/5:10 pm CST/6:10 pm EST:Skylanders Giants Lightcore Hex (Regularly $7.79)

3:10 pm PST/4:10 pm MST/5:10 pm CST/6:10 pm EST:GAEMS G155 Sentry Personal Gaming Environment (Regularly $222.15)

4:10 pm PST/5:10 pm MST/6:10 pm CST/7:10 pm EST: Disney Video Games Cars 2 (Regularly $14.79)

4:10 pm PST/5:10 pm MST/6:10 pm CST/7:10 pm EST: Disney Video Games Disney’s Planes (Regularly $14.79)

5:10 pm PST/6:10 pm MST/7:10 pm CST/8:10 pm EST: Angry Birds Star Wars – Playstation 3 (Regularly $29.99)

5:10 pm PST/6:10 pm MST/7:10 pm CST/8:10 pm EST: Angry Birds Star Wars – Nintendo Wii (Regularly $29.34)


This post may contain affiliate links, view our Disclosure Policy