Cook Pro 4 piece Mixing Bowl Set Only $9.07! (reg $19.99)

Cook Pro 4 piece Mixing Bowl Set

Hurry over to Amazon and snag this awesome deal on this Cook Pro 4 piece Mixing Bowl Set! Right now, they are marked down to just $9.07, plus they will also ship for FREE with Amazon Prime or a $35 order with Super Saver Shipping (if you don’t have Prime, you can get a free 30-day trial here)! ! These bowls have awesome reviews and an almost perfect 4.8/5 star rating!

Features:

  • Gradual sizes for all kitchen needs.
  • Mixing bowls nest for easy storage
  • Easy-grip wide rim
  • Convenient and easy pouring spouts
  • Ergonomically design

See more Amazon deals here!

Amazon prices can change at any time, so make sure you check the price before purchasing.

 


This post may contain affiliate links, view our Disclosure Policy

3-in1 Dirt Devil Simpli-Stik Lightweight Corded Bagless Stick Vacuum Only $19.99 Shipped! (reg $39.99)

Right now on Amazon you can snag this awesome deal on this 3-in-1 Dirt Devil Simpli-Stik Lightweight Corded Bagless Stick Vacuum for only $19.99, regularly $39.99! This will also ship for FREE with Amazon Prime or a $35 order with Super Saver Shipping (if you don’t have Prime, you can get a free 30-day trial here)!

Features:

  • 3-in-1 vacuum cleaner functions as a stick vac, handheld vac, and utility vac
  • Handheld unit detaches easily from the larger unit; onboard crevice tool
  • Simple on/off switch; smooth-rolling wheels; convenient cord wrap
  • Lightweight construction for comfortable carrying; removable dust cup

See more Amazon deals here!

Amazon prices can change at any time, so make sure you check the price before purchasing.

 


This post may contain affiliate links, view our Disclosure Policy

Amazon: Scotch Thermal Laminator Only $19.97! (Reg $80.49)

41fkT8bHuYL._SL500_AA300_Check out this great deal on Amazon to get a Scotch Thermal Laminator on sale for $19.97 (Reg $80.49)! This will also ship for FREE with Amazon Prime or a $35 order (if you don’t have Prime, you can get a free 30-day trial here)! It laminates items up to 9 inches wide and has two temperature settings. Two laminating pouches are included with purchase!!

This laminator has great reviews and a 4.5/5 star rating from over 1,100 reviewers!

See more Amazon deals here!

Amazon prices can change at any time, so make sure you check the price before purchasing.


This post may contain affiliate links, view our Disclosure Policy

Amazon: Jillian Michaels Workout DVDs as low as $6.99!

Check out these great deals on this selection of Jillian Michaels Workout DVDs starting as low as $6.99!

Jillian Michaels: 6 Week Six-Pack

Jillian Michaels: 6 Week Six-Pack $6.99 (Reg $14.98)

Jillian Michaels - 30 Day Shred

Jillian Michaels – 30 Day Shred $6.99  (Reg $14.98)

Jillian Michaels Ripped in 30

Jillian Michaels Ripped in 30 $9.65 (Reg $14.98)

Jillian Michaels: Banish Fat, Boost Metabolism

Jillian Michaels: Banish Fat, Boost Metabolism $7.99 (Reg $14.98)

 

As always, Amazon prices can change without  notice so hurry to grab this set at this price!!  You can get FREE Shipping on this item with Amazon Prime (FREE 30 Day Trial here) or with orders of $25 with Super Saver Shipping.


This post may contain affiliate links, view our Disclosure Policy

Hamilton Beach Personal Blender Only $9.99! (reg $21.99)

Hurry over to Amazon and snag this awesome deal on this Hamilton Beach Personal Blender! Right now, they are marked down to just $9.99, regularly  priced $21.99!  This is an awesome gift idea for someone on the go in the morning!  I grabbed one for my daughter in University and she LOVED it!

Note:  The different colors are different prices.  Black is the cheapest right now!

Features:

  • Compact design ideal for small living spaces and on-the-go portability
  • Great for making smoothies, shakes, baby formula, marinades and salad dressings
  • Simple one touch pulse operation for fast, easy blending
  • 14-oz. blending jar also functions as portable travel cup that fits most car drink holders
  • BPA free in food zones: blender jar contains no BPA (bisphenol A)
  • Efficient 175-watt motor provides all the power you need for fast, reliable performance

These will ship for FREE with Amazon Prime or a $35 order with Super Saver Shipping (if you don’t have Prime, you can get a free 30-day trial here)!

Amazon prices can change at any time, so make sure you check the price before purchasing.  


This post may contain affiliate links, view our Disclosure Policy

Amazon Lightning Deals 12/12/13

 

amazon holiday toy deals

Here are today’s Amazon  Holiday Lightning Deals! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have amazing deals for toys, household products and more. These deals last for a couple of hours however the better the deal the faster it sells out so make sure you’re ready to get in on these!

When you click links below to these items, the lightning price may not be live yet.  I am giving you notice so you don’t miss out!  The way you can tell if this is the lightning price is if it says “Deal Price” like the image below!   When it turns exactly the time of the sale, refresh to see the new price.

NOTE:  If it doesn’t say Deal Price, the Lightning price is not live yet.

amazon lightning deals

 

 

12:00 pm PST/1:00 pm MST/2:00 pm CST/3:00 pm EST: Rise of Augustus Board Game (Regularly $26.99)

12:30 pm PST/1:30 pm MST/2:30 pm CST/3:30 pm EST: Franklin Sports Marvel Spider-Man Mini Football (Regularly $11.99)

1:00 pm PST/2:00 pm MST/3:00 pm CST/4:00 pm EST: Crayola Mini Light Designe (Regularly $7.99)

1:00 pm PST/2:00 pm MST/3:00 pm CST/4:00 pm EST: Melissa & Doug Wooden Table and 2 Chairs Set (Regularly $79.99)

1:30 pm PST/2:30 pm MST/3:30 pm CST/4:30 pm EST: K’NEX Thrill Rides Supernova Blast Roller Coaster Building Set (Regularly $40.36)

2:00 pm PST/3:00 pm MST/4:00 pm CST/5:00 pm EST: Fisher-Price Octonauts Spin and Sud Squid (Regularly $12.99)

Screenshot_1

2:00 pm PST/3:00 pm MST/4:00 pm CST/5:00 pm EST: Polly Pocket Wall Party Ultimate All-in-One Playset (Regularly $67.68)

2:30 pm PST/3:30 pm MST/4:30 pm CST/5:30 pm EST: Lalaloopsy Mittens Fluff ‘n Stuff Doll (Regularly $21.99)

2:30 pm PST/3:30 pm MST/4:30 pm CST/5:30 pm EST: EZ Fly RC HCX001B Hover CX Mini Helicopter, Blue (Regularly $38.33)

3:00 pm PST/4:00 pm MST/5:00 pm CST/6:00 pm EST:LeapFrog LeapReader Reading and Writing System, Green (Regularly $39.99)

3:30 pm PST/4:30 pm MST/5:30 pm CST/6:30 pm EST:E5000 Auto Fire Blaster with Zombie Target (Regularly $18.99)

4:00 pm PST/5:00 pm MST/6:00 pm CST/7:00 pm EST: KRE-O Star Trek Spock’s Volcano Mission Construction (Regularly $10.99)

Screenshot_2

4:30 pm PST/5:30 pm MST/6:30 pm CST/7:30 pm EST: Lionel Little Lines Polar Express Train Set (Regularly $49.99)

5:00 pm PST/6:00 pm MST/7:00 pm CST/8:00 pm EST: Spinmaster Monsters University Scare off Sulley Interactive Plush (Regularly $27.00)

5:30 pm PST/6:30 pm MST/7:30 pm CST/8:30 pm EST: VTech MobiGo 2 Touch Learning System – Pink (Regularly $28.99)

6:00 pm PST/7:00 pm MST/8:00 pm CST/9:00 pm EST: Fisher-Price Mike the Knight: Mike & Squirt Bath Buddies (Regularly $6.99)

7:00 pm PST/8 :00 pm MST/9:00 pm CST/10:00 pm EST: iTikes Microscope (Regularly $33.43)

Screenshot_3


This post may contain affiliate links, view our Disclosure Policy

Amazon Lightning Deals 12/11/13

amazon holiday toy deals

Here are today’s Amazon  Holiday Lightning Deals! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have amazing deals for toys, household products and more. These deals last for a couple of hours however the better the deal the faster it sells out so make sure you’re ready to get in on these!

When you click links below to these items, the lightning price may not be live yet.  I am giving you notice so you don’t miss out!  The way you can tell if this is the lightning price is if it says “Deal Price” like the image below!   When it turns exactly the time of the sale, refresh to see the new price.

NOTE:  If it doesn’t say Deal Price, the Lightning price is not live yet.

amazon lightning deals

11:30 am PST/12:30 pm MST/1:30 pm CST/2:30 pm EST: Crayola DigiTools Glitter Color Change Effects Creativity Pack (Regularly $10.29)

12:30 pm PST/1:30 pm MST/2:30 pm CST/3:30 pm EST: Crayola Create 2 Destroy Dino Destruction Stomping (Regularly $8.47)

1:30 pm PST/2:30 pm MST/3:30 pm CST/4:30 pm EST: My Little Pony Littlest So Soft Lullaby Moon Doll (Regularly $13.99)

2:00 pm PST/3:00 pm MST/4:00 pm CST/5:00 pm EST: Children’s Favorites 1 (Regularly $7.12)

2:00 pm PST/3:00 pm MST/4:00 pm CST/5:00 pm EST: Raffi: Singable Songs Collection (Regularly $15.99)

Screenshot_1

2:00 pm PST/3:00 pm MST/4:00 pm CST/5:00 pm EST: Matchbox Dino Breakout Playset (Regularly $17.49)

2:30 pm PST/3:30 pm MST/4:30 pm CST/5:30 pm EST: Marvel Universe Iron Spider Figure 3.75 Inches (Regularly $7.90)

3:00 pm PST/4:00 pm MST/5:00 pm CST/6:00 pm EST:American Girl Crafts Fun Fabric Bag Kit, Cool (Regularly $20.15)

3:30 pm PST/4:30 pm MST/5:30 pm CST/6:30 pm EST:MGA Lalaloopsy Littles Doll – Sprinkle Spice Cookie (Regularly $14.99)

4:00 pm PST/5:00 pm MST/6:00 pm CST/7:00 pm EST: Lionel Polar Express Remote Train Set – O-Gauge (Regularly $219.99)

Screenshot_2

4:30 pm PST/5:30 pm MST/6:30 pm CST/7:30 pm EST: Marvel Iron Man Marvel Legends Lieutenant Colonel James (Regularly $12.79)

5:00 pm PST/6:00 pm MST/7:00 pm CST/8:00 pm EST: POOF-Slinky 228BL Disney Pixar Toy Story Slinky Dog Jr (Regularly $10.88)

5:30 pm PST/6:30 pm MST/7:30 pm CST/8:30 pm EST: Minnie Mouse Bowtique Posh Poodle (Regularly $14.99)

6:00 pm PST/7:00 pm MST/8:00 pm CST/9:00 pm EST: Fisher-Price Little People Disney 101 Dalmatians Cruella (Regularly $9.99)

7:00 pm PST/8 :00 pm MST/9:00 pm CST/10:00 pm EST: Playskool Heroes Marvel Spider-Man Adventures Spider-Man Figure (Regularly $$6.99)

Screenshot_3


This post may contain affiliate links, view our Disclosure Policy

Amazon Lightning Deals 12/10/13

amazon holiday toy deals

Here are today’s Amazon  Holiday Lightning Deals! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have amazing deals for toys, household products and more. These deals last for a couple of hours however the better the deal the faster it sells out so make sure you’re ready to get in on these!

When you click links below to these items, the lightning price may not be live yet.  I am giving you notice so you don’t miss out!  The way you can tell if this is the lightning price is if it says “Deal Price” like the image below!   When it turns exactly the time of the sale, refresh to see the new price.

NOTE:  If it doesn’t say Deal Price, the Lightning price is not live yet.

amazon lightning deals

1:00 pm PST/2:00 pm MST/3:00 pm CST/4:00 pm EST: MGA Lalaloopsy Littles Doll – Trinket Sparkles (Regularly $14.99)

3:00 pm PST/4:00 pm MST/5:00 pm CST/6:00 pm EST: Imaginext Castle Royal Coach (Regularly $13.99)

4:00 pm PST/5:00 pm MST/6:00 pm CST/7:00 pm EST: Digital Blue Lego Policeman Minifigure 8GB USB Flash Drive (Regularly $12.99)

5:00 pm PST/6:00 pm MST/7:00 pm CST/8:00 pm EST: Franklin Sports MLB Super Star Batter & Fielder Multi Function (Regularly $40.00)

5:00 pm PST/6:00 pm MST/7:00 pm CST/8:00 pm EST: Model Magic Jewelry Boutique (Regularly $19.77)

6:00 pm PST/7:00 pm MST/8:00 pm CST/9:00 pm EST: Barbie Royal Bride Doll (Regularly $16.19)


This post may contain affiliate links, view our Disclosure Policy